confessions of a material girl

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I know. I know. October 31, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — iheartcouture @ 4:28 am

It has been a seriously long time since I have posted, but I have been swamped with working. So, some updates are that I worked for Crispin & Basilio over the summer as an intern/assistant/fit model… Their clothes are amazing and you can click on the site and also catch their Spring 09 show @ Mercedes Benz Fashion Week (L.A.) I started my senior year @ Otis, and have some new sketches and pics from that… glad to be back!! xo

Erin

 

Leave a Reply

