confessions of a material girl

Just another WordPress.com weblog

my latest obsession. sea of shoes. October 31, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — iheartcouture @ 4:38 am

I found Jane and her mom, Judy’s blog “Sea of Shoes” while be-bopping on the net and I’m HOOKED. Jane has to be the absolute CUTEST and most stylish girl ever, and I even have my girls in studio obsessed too. We love Jane and her mom, and I especially love her writing style. So great. She is a serious fashionista and we heart her…big time.  Big shout out to Jane and Judy from the Seniors in Fashion Design @ Otis College of Art and Design in L.A. You gals make our day a little more fun! 😉 Thanks!

 

Leave a Reply

